Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag|TeenBookLit101

Hello Everyone, Today I will be doing the Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag. I was tagged by the wonderful icebreaker694 so definitely check out their blog (its awesome)

Rules:

  1. Choose 5 books
  2. Randomly set your books in order
  3. Flip to a random page and record the first two names you come across
  4. Put the names in the categories listed below, in the order you saw them

My Books:

  1. Beautiful Broken Things by Sara Barnard
  2. Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone by J K Rowling
  3. The Maze Runner by James Dashner
  4. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  5. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Categories:

  1. First person to die in the apocalypse:

Suzanne from Beautiful Broken Things

I think this could work (although I don’t want her to die) but I think Suzanne would end up taking some sort dare-devil action leading to her death.


  1. The person you tackle to escape the Zombies:

Sarah from Beautiful Broken Things

Meh, it’s okay. I’m not a huge fan of Sarah. Although she did help Suzanne. But I would definitely sacrifice her to save myself πŸ˜›


  1. The first person to be turned into a zombie:

Aunt Petunia from Harry Potter

Isn’t she already one? (Well not literally)


  1. The person that tackles me to escape the zombies:

Dudley from Harry Potter

I can see him doing that to everyone really


  1. The Teams Idiot:

Thomas from The Maze Runner

Nooo. Maybe yeh. He can make idiotic decisions sometimes


  1. The brains of the team:

Minho from The Maze Runner

Yes, he is quite sensible I suppose. And he is pretty much leader in The Maze


  1. The team’s medic:

Peter from Divergent

Nope. Don’t see this happening. (Watch out for the butter knife)


  1. The Weapon’s Expert:

Four from Divergent

Yessss. This is perfecto


  1. The Team’s Brawler:

Gale from The Hunger Games

Probably, he does tend to get angry at Katniss a lot.


  1. The Team Leader:

Rue from The Hunger Games

Maybe this could work. But perhaps nobody would take her seriously being so young.


So that’s the tag. Hope you enjoyed reading my answers. Be sure to comment below

I Tag:

–TeenBookLit101

7 thoughts on “Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag|TeenBookLit101

Leave a Reply

