Creating a #Bookstagram and Twitter Account|TeenBookLit101

A Little Update:

Hey guys I hope your all doing well. You may be wondering why my blog has been empty for the past several months. This is because I was in my final year at college which kept me very busy and on my toes most the time. However, I am glad to say that I am now on summer break will be giving a lot of time to my blog and to kick start it once again I decided to create a #Bookstagram and Twitter account. 

My New Social Media:

I will be regulary posting some snazzy booksish posts so stay tuned. I hope you guys check it out (Instagram: teenbooklit101) (Twitter: teenbooklit101

Please feel free to leave your social media links in the comments as I would love to follow you guys. 

See Ya All Soon…

-Teenbooklit101

4 thoughts on “Creating a #Bookstagram and Twitter Account|TeenBookLit101

Leave a Reply

